Insurance & Technology's Corporate Offices:
TechWeb, 240 West 35th Street, New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 600-3000, Fax: (212) 600-3060
EDITORIAL
Editorial Director Kathy Burger katherine.burger@ubm.com
(212) 600-3062
Senior Editor Nathan Golia nathan.golia@ubm.com
(212) 600-3048
ADVERTISING SALES OFFICE
240 W. 35th St. 8th Fl., New York, NY 10001
VP, Brand and Product Development
InformationWeek Business Technology Network
John Ecke john.ecke@ubm.com
(212) 600-3097
SALES
Director of Sales Matt Kingham matthew.kingham@ubm.com
(212) 600-3084
EVENTS AND MARKETING
Vice President, Events Robyn Duda robyn.duda@ubm.com
(212) 600-3046
Senior Events Manager - Roundtables & Forums Joseph Marks joseph.marks@ubm.com
(212) 600-3058
Event Manager - Roundtables & Forums Ian Doyle ian.doyle@ubm.com
(415) 947-6105
Vice President, Marketing Winnie Ng winnie.ng@ubm.com
(631) 406-6507
ONLINE

If you wish to no longer receive any promotional emails from UBM Tech please click here

Advertising Coordinator Amanda Waller amanda.waller@ubm.com
(516) 562-5583
Webmaster Vitali Zhulkovsky vitali.zhulkovsky@ubm.com
REPRINTS / LIST RENTAL
For Customized Reprints and Eprints please contact Wright's Reprints at 877-652-5295, ubmreprints@wrightsreprints.com.
TechWeb Direct Marketing List Rental MeritDirect
John Ganis
VP-List Management
jganis@meritdirect.com
(914) 368-1024