00:00 AM
Insurance & Technology
Insurance & Technology
Named Documents
Connect Directly
RSS
E-Mail
50%
50%

Events

LIVE EVENTS

Interop ITX

May 15-19, 2017 | MGM Grand, Las Vegas

Interop ITX - The Independent Conference for Tech Leaders. Five days of world-class education, compelling speakers, and unlimited networking opportunities to help technology leaders keep up with the challenges and drive their businesses forward. The 2017 Conference is organized by six major Tracks that are crucial to tech leaders and IT professionals at all points in their careers.

Register with Promo Code: IWE200 for $200 off the All Access pass.

Register Now!

 

ONLINE EVENTS

Check out these online events that are available from the comfort of your computer!  View our complete list of Upcoming Webinars so you can attend a live session or our Webinar Archives for webinars that are available On-Demand!

Upcoming Online Events

6/14
10:00am PT 1:00pm ET Adopting Cloud the Right Way
 
6/15
9:00am PT 12:00pm ET How DevOps can simplify IT Operations
 
6/21
8:00am PT 11:00am ET Dark Reading Virtual Event: Understanding Cyber Attackers and Cyber Threats
 
6/22
10:00am PT 1:00pm ET Big Data Applied: Real World Use Cases
 
6/22
11:00am PT 2:00pm ET Open Source Software: The Infrastructure Impact
 
6/28
10:00am PT 1:00pm ET How to Secure Your Endpoints from Ransomware and Other Trending Attacks
 
7/11
11:00am PT 2:00pm ET Data Tells: Dissecting Every Day Data
 

 

Don't forget to view our complete list of Webinar Archives for webinars that are available On-Demand!

Comment  | 
Print  | 
More Insights
Comments
Newest First  |  Oldest First  |  Threaded View
Register for Insurance & Technology Newsletters
White Papers
Current Issue
Insurance & Technology Digital Issue
Innovation? Check. Core modernization? Check. Security? Check. Today's insurance IT challenges don't stump this year's Elite 8.
Slideshows
Video